Customer Testimonials

Customer TestimonialsDealer Rater 2022 Consumer Satisfaction Reward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great experience overall. I knew what I wanted when going into the dealership. I ended up needing to order the vehicle that checked all the boxes and I wasn't pushed into buying a car that I really didn't want or adding stuff onto the one I ordered that I didn't want or need either. Highly recommend Cory to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My experience at Sunset Ford was amazing! Jim was so attentive and truly sold us the best car that we needed. Definitely will recommend sunset Ford and Jim to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I thought John was very friendly and helpful. I definitely would refer John to anyone looking for new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The salesman and financial manager were so easy to work with. I would definitely refer friends and family to Sunset Gord.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They did the work as requested, no issues, professional. The process of dropping off the vehicle, very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I ordered my F-250 while I was deployed in the Middle East and Cory Pupillo was very helpful in facilitating my order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excellent service and knowledge, clean and professional. They fixed my vehicle after a squirrel ate the wiring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Keith was incredibly helpful! It was an extremely relaxed atmosphere working with him, and I never felt pressured to go forward on anything I was not completely comfortable with. I felt like my best interest was always his top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My purchase from Sunset Ford was handled by Jim Wagstaff. I made this purchase from almost 400 miles away via emails, phone conversations and overnight deliveries. Throughout the process, Jim was very easy to talk to and deal with. The only issues with this purchase was delivery of the truck which was no fault of the dealership or Jim. We both learned a lesson on that subject. My bottom line is despite the miles separating me from that dealership, I wouldn't hesitate to buy from the dealership or Jim again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Chad was extremely chill, and super helpful during the car buying process. This being my first car I’m gonna remember this for awhile. Thanks Chad!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brett ensured all my issues were addressed and fixed where needed. Afterwards he was very thorough reviewing all my issues and explaining how the issues were resolved. To that end, my Mustang is running as well as it was when it was new. So, the Service Technicians did an awesome job as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent knowledgeable staff that knew what they were doing was very pleased with the entire service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They are very polite and helpful in treating the customer the way they should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Quickly handled my request gave update on what maintenance required. They were up to date on.my car history .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The personal attention Neal provided to get parts, line up my appointment and follow up with me is why I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Neal and the service team were great. They overcame some hurdles and made our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

waiting room was nice, service charge was reasonable and staff was friendly. what else do you need me to type.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everything was professional from beginning to end. Sunset is the only dealership we will be doing business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Chad and his crew worked really hard for me to purchase my new toy I’m so thankful for have Chad and sunset dealership may god bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Very pleased with the service I received, I will be back. I will share my experience with friends and family. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Dylan and the whole staff at the dealership were great with us, we felt welcomed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

They were fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Not having the staff to answer calls, was on hold for 5 minutes every time I called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

They were very friendly, easy to work with and very knowledgeable about every question I threw at them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very helpful friendly and he makes sure you are happy with the car you picked out .Also he does whatever it takes to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

They kept me informed of the timeline of my vehicle repair, and the costs associated with everything that needed to be done. My air conditioning now functions well. I am very happy with the service provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I was greeted as I walked in and was told I would be out in an hour. I was there less than an hour. The service man was courteous and friendly. I couldn’t ask for more. I really like taking my Ford to Sunset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everyone I talked to was very nice and more than willing to answer any questions and help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Tony Pizzella was great to work with. He made sure to make sure that everything went smoothly. Thanks Tony

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Jim was great to work with. Quick process, very informative and kind. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great service. Took care of my flat tire in a short period of time. Appreciate Brett Mathis being there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Tim made the process of ordering my super duty painless. He explained all the trim packages and what options came with each. He was very prompt in answering questions and keeping me updated with my build. When I need another super duty or Ford vehicle I will be back! Thanks Tim

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We had a great experince with our purchase at Sunset Ford. We were in and out of the store in 40 min trained on the new Bronco 🙂 From sales to finance they were on it!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I have bought now 7 vehicles from Sunset and as expected Tony made the process as easy as it could be. Communication was on point from tony the whole step of the process. Tony emulates the culture that Sunset as set for all the employees. They really make you feel like family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Not my first vehicle purchased here . As always Sunset Ford is a first class car store. Feel very good about my purchase here . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Dealer prep wasn’t what I expected truck, windshield could have been cleaner. Cory actually cleaned some bed liner overspray which I have now found more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Would highly recommend Dylan Moody at Sunset Ford. He listened and made sure all our wants/needs for our new vehicle were met. Super friendly and professional. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Dylan made the process very easy and was wonderful to work with! I will definitely be back in the future to buy another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The staff here is awesome! I have my vehicle serviced here routinely, I experienced only one subpar check but that was remedied by the manager. I feel like this is my home base when it comes to service! Trust and reliability goes a long way! Keep up the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service. They were able to help me with a rental while my vehicle was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent service things were explained where I could understand them . When one person was not there another helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I have always been treated with respect and honest answers to questions. Over the years Sunset Ford has earned my trust and I will continue to be a loyal customer for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I have already completed a survey please quit sending me more to complete what’s your problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Professional and easy to deal with. The only issue I had is we had to wait almost an hour when purchasing the vehicle. When we finally saw the person to finish the paperwork it took all of three minutes! Why couldn't the gentleman left the people he was working with for those three minutes and tended to us?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Keith was probably at the point fo getting annoyed but he stuck through and helped me every step of the way buying my first truck. Awesome job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The experience was very good and the guys were helpful and nice. I recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We were seen at a reasonable time and the price was less than we anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Came in for an oil change everyone was nice Pleasant and confident My oil change was done on time and I was on my way. My service advisor was nice I forgot his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

My salesman “Blake “ was very courteous, very knowledgeable, and considerate. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to shop there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Honest and helpful. Salesperson went over everything regarding the vehicle including technology. Fourth vehicle we've purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Faith was awesome! She communicated updates throughout the process, she was not the assigned service writer but still made sure I was aware of what was going on during my repairs and was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We had to wait awhile to get the car we wanted, but once it was in everyone made the process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

L Service was fine people were friendly and courteous however car was to be ready by 1 PM and at 3:30 PM I had to call to see if it was finished

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the whole transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Pleasant employees promised car would be finished today and it was plus shuttle service a big plus,you've earned my business also service writer was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

John is very professional and personable. I have been having my 2012 Ford 150 service by your mechanics exclusively since I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Their Performance shop installed a Roush performance exhaust and ProComp traction bars. Great work. Brett Mathis , the shop manager works hard to please.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everything went well, the job was done timely, everyone was very friendly, job looks good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great customer service. They explained everything they were going to do. Will definitely return to this dealership in the future. Brett Mathis is an asset to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Doug at Sunset Ford was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent service from my initial order through delivery of my 2022 Ford Bronco! Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Service was great, got me right in at the most I waited maybe one hour , I definitely will be back, the under writer was so right on point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great customer service. Very helpful Parts, service and sales departments always willing to take the best care possible. Thank you for all the hard work and making sure we are safe and happy with our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service that you can count on. Everyone was more then willing to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The whole dealership has a very laid back, no pressure attitude. I didn’t feel like anyone was trying to upsell items I didn’t want. They also gave me a very fair price for my trade in. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Our experience at Sunset Ford and Jim Wagstaff was great. He was always available to answer questions and was so patient as we waited for our Ford Bronco to arrive. Seven months later we were treated great as the purchase was finalized and they kept their promise on everything. We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to find the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My experience at sunset ford was fantastic! Tim is an amazing salesman and I would recommend anyone to him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My experience with sunset ford was amazing, Tim was an awesome salesman , and made my process extremely easy. The finance manager had an awesome personality and also made that portion of the deal easy as well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used to shop with sunset ford

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Everyone was very kind and got the job done in a couple of hours. It was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I bought my car from Sunset Ford. They are the only people who have serviced it. Even in these difficult times, my car was fixed promptly and for less than I thought it would cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always get great service at Sunset and will continue coming there for my vehicles as long as they are there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Gary went out of his way to make sure I had aexcellent experience with Sunset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Service was good after the initial date of we can do it in October. All great after Judson stepped in to get a new date N foo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Car fixed right to date and time estimate. Friendly staff. Trusted partner for all my ford work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Everything was fine. Good service. Took good care of car very thorough. Pleased with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I was very impressed with the prompt service on such short notice. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service work. Gets my fleet serviced in a reasonable time. Continue to have my fleet serviced there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review